Portal de la Cultura de América Latina y el Caribe
Member States and Associate Members
Republic of Suriname
Member State
Ministry of Education, Science and Culture
Her Excellency Lilian J.H. Ferrier, Minister of Education, Science and Culture
Address: Dr. S. Kafiluddistraat 117-123, Paramaribo-Suriname
Tel: + 597 498850
Fax: + 597 498005
UNESCO Office in Kingston - Cluster Office to Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saints Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago as well as the associate member states of Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten

Suriname National Commission for UNESCO

More information on Suriname at UNESCO website
Related Link(s)
65 Element(s) found In the following sections:
- News:  26
- Documents:  7
- Directory of Institutions:  2
- Cultural Agenda:  26
- Calls for...:  3
- Projects:  1
Portal de la Cultura - América Latina y el Caribe de la UNESCO


| World Heritage | Intangible Heritage | Underwater Cultural Heritage | Museums – Light Against Illicit Trafficking | Diversity of Cultural Expressions |
| Cultural Policies | Culture and Development | Meeting Ministers Culture CELAC | 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development | © 2019 |