Portal de la Cultura de América Latina y el Caribe
Member States and Associate Members
Associate Member
Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport, Curaçao
Ms. Ayanette Meyer-Statia, Secretary
Ms. Irelnety Copra, Senior Policy Advisor
Address: Bon Bini Business Center, Schottegatweg Oost #10,Willemstad, Curaçao
Tel: +599 9 434-3700; 434-3712; 434-3797
UNESCO Office in Kingston - Cluster Office to Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saints Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago as well as the associate member states of Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten

Curaçao National Commission for UNESCO

UNESCO Chairs in Culture:
- UNESCO Chair on Caribbean Small Island Development

More information on Curaçao at UNESCO website
Related Link(s)
27 Element(s) found In the following sections:
- News:  13
- Documents:  3
- Directory of Institutions:  2
- Cultural Agenda:  8
- Projects:  1
Portal de la Cultura - América Latina y el Caribe de la UNESCO


| World Heritage | Intangible Heritage | Underwater Cultural Heritage | Museums – Light Against Illicit Trafficking | Diversity of Cultural Expressions |
| Cultural Policies | Culture and Development | Meeting Ministers Culture CELAC | 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development | © 2019 |