Portal de la Cultura de América Latina y el Caribe
Member States and Associate Members
Sint Maarten
Associate Member
Ministry of Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, Sint Marteen
Hon. Rodolphe Samuel, Minister
Ms. Clara Reyes, Director Department of Culture
Address: Government Administration Building, Soualuiga Road #1 Pond Island, Great Bay, ​ St. Maarten
Tel: +1721 542-2363 / 542-3718 & +1721 542 2026 / 542-4915 (Department of Culture)
UNESCO Office in Kingston - Cluster Office to Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saints Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago as well as the associate member states of Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten

Sint Maarten National Commission for UNESCO

More information on Sint Marteen at UNESCO website
Related Link(s)
22 Element(s) found In the following sections:
- News:  10
- Documents:  3
- Directory of Institutions:  1
- Cultural Agenda:  8
Portal de la Cultura - América Latina y el Caribe de la UNESCO


| World Heritage | Intangible Heritage | Underwater Cultural Heritage | Museums – Light Against Illicit Trafficking | Diversity of Cultural Expressions |
| Cultural Policies | Culture and Development | Meeting Ministers Culture CELAC | 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development | © 2019 |